This is Dennis Lummer’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Dennis Lummer

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 47
  2. following 122
  1. Laying On The Sofa
    by Isabelle Antena
  2. Redeemer (Extended Mixes with Silent Servant)
    by Phase Fatale
  3. Potential Current LP [COUNTER016]
    by Inland
  4. Will
    by Animal Ghosts
  5. Bias
    by Floating Points
  6. Eyedazzler
    by Alison's Halo
  7. Ozean
    by Ozean
  8. Diffusion- Lushes
    by Various Artists (EXCD04)
  9. Analog 22 Axial EP
    by Nico
  10. Midnight In Peckham
    by Chaos In The CBD
  11. Marion (20th Anniversary Edition)
    by Michael Fakesch
  12. Tunes 2011 to 2019
    by Burial
  13. HyperSwim
    by Hyperdub
  14. The Controller - [FS017]
    by Russ Gabriel
  15. Third Space
    by People Plus
  16. HOOVER1-2
    by HOOVER1
    by LORN
  18. Fossil Funk
    by Ceephax Acid Crew
  19. Voodoo Magic
    by Spiral Deluxe (Jeff Mills, Yumiko Ohno, Kenji 'Jino' Hino and Gerald Mitchell)
  20. Bavarian Stallion Series - RFR 001
    by David Goldberg, Kit Curse, Skee Mask, Top Shotta, BEAN