This is dekeizh’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 31
  2. following 19
  1. Tomorrows I
    by Son Lux
  2. Spirit Phone
    by Lemon Demon
  3. There Will Be No Intermission
    by Amanda Palmer
  4. Pop Food
    by Jack Stauber
  5. Be the Cowboy
    by Mitski
  6. Heaven Will Be Mine OST
    by Alec Lambert
  7. Brighter Wounds
    by Son Lux
  8. A World That's Ending
    by datfootdive
  9. Alicks - Help Me Out (CBNR020)
    by Alicks
  10. Bones
    by Son Lux
  11. All we've left behind
    by Open Ocean
  12. Kill Yourself (Part III)
    by $uicideboy$
  13. Alternate Worlds
    by Son Lux
  14. Remedy
    by Son Lux
  15. At War With Walls & Mazes
    by Son Lux
  16. Posthumous Release
    by Coma Cinema
  17. 3 am
    by glxy
  18. Claws
    by Son Lux
  19. Sleep Sleep Sleep
    by spookyghostboy
  20. Stoned Alone
    by Coma Cinema