This is Dekatron’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Ambient
  1. collection 17
  2. following 8
  1. Gravity and Grace
    by Ekca Liena
  2. Black Soma
    by 36
  3. Free Like Tonight
    by Our Ceasing Voice
  4. South By Two EP
    by Ekca Liena
  5. The Sleepover Series, Volume Two
    by Hammock
  6. Fairchildren
    by Ott.
  7. Lacia is Joined
    by Ekca Liena
  8. Salome
    by Marriages
  9. King Nine
    by Blueneck
  10. That Day Last November
    by Our Ceasing Voice
  11. Swarm With Swarms
    by Talvihorros / Ekca Liena
  12. Mapping The Boundary Layer
    by Ekca Liena & Spheruleus
  13. Light Procession
    by Ekca Liena
  14. Lithea
    by 36
  15. Ambient Works v1
    by Zero Bedroom Apartment
  16. Absent Exterior EP
    by Ekca Liena
  17. Orb Night
    by Ekca Liena