This is Deg-o’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Metal
  1. collection 217
  2. wishlist 22
  3. followers 64
  4. following 182
  1. Beyond Sunset (Game Demo OST)
    by Karl Vincent
  2. Ion Fury: Aftershock (Official Soundtrack)
    by Jarkko Rotsten
  3. Ion Fury (Official Soundtrack) Extended Edition
    by Jarkko Rotsten
  4. Shore
    by Fleet Foxes
  5. Nordiska Svarthågor
    by Mjältsjuka
  6. Ruines Humaines
    by Amesoeurs
  7. MORTIFERA : Vastiia Tenebrd Mortifera
    by Apparitia Recordings
  8. Doom 64: Official Soundtrack - 20th Anniversary Extended Edition
    by Aubrey Hodges
  9. Shadows of the sun
    by Ulver
  10. Life Eternal
    by The True Mayhem
  11. Live Inferno
    by Emperor
  12. Live At Wacken Open Air 2006 - A Night Of Emperial Wrath
    by Emperor
  13. Emperial Live Ceremony
    by Emperor
  14. IX Equilibrium
    by Emperor
  15. Prometheus: The Discipline of Fire & Demise
    by Emperor
  16. In The Nightside Eclipse - 20th Anniversary Remastered Edition
    by Emperor
  17. Anthems To The Welkin At Dusk
    by Emperor
  18. Oh, Inverted World
    by The Shins
  19. End Of Life
    by Strid
  20. Thorns
    by Thorns