This is deejay_oz’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Ipswich, UK
  2. Metal
  1. collection 941
  2. wishlist 4882
  3. followers 193
  4. following 5740
  1. Built To Nothing
    by Refore
  2. Decaying Morality
    by Chaos Century
  3. Dead Nation Army (EP)
  4. No Heaven... Only Torment
    by Neverlight Horizon
    appears in 1 other collection
  5. Kind Of Virus
    by Cyanide Grenade
  6. Bind Us as One
    by Elderseer
  7. When Eerie Whispers Bridge Human Fate
    by Faunus
  8. Under The Fading Light
    by Myridian
  9. Memoria Y Pensamiento
    by Culto De Anubis
  10. Defective Mind
    by Saintorment
  11. The Seven Seas
    by Cvlminis
    appears in 1 other collection
  12. The Darkness Creeps
    by As Light Fades
  13. First Ruler, Never the Last
    by Soulers
    appears in 1 other collection
  14. NTNR
    by Nevertanezra
  15. Night Assassins
    by Morbid Carnage
  16. Solace Through Lies
  17. Deceases
    by Morbid Evils
  18. Forsaken Lands
  19. Self-titled (Death/Doom Metal)
    by ESOGENESI (Italy)
  20. Apocalyptic Future
    by Evil Corpse