This is Decoy’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Salt Lake City, Utah
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 56
  2. wishlist 19
  3. followers 3
  4. following 51
  1. Lost Souls LP
    by Audeka
  2. Negate The Instigator
    by Cervello Elettronico
  3. The Mechanics of Ascension
    by FireWinde[R]
    appears in 1 other collection
  4. The Sodomy of Morality (CRUNCH119)
    by W.A.S.T.E.
  5. Various: The Future Of Dreaming Vo. 2 (CRUNCH137)
    by Crunch Pod
  6. Humanity Needs An Upgrade
    by W.A.S.T.E.
  7. Monachopsis
    by Coresect
    Kuebiko Kuebiko
  8. Solar Proportions
  9. Parasite Lost
    by Ohverclock
  10. Mechasimulacria
    by Disheveled
  11. Wasted
    by Tripswitch
    appears in 1 other collection
  12. Smoke & Mirrors
    by Tenek
  13. Thought into FLesH
    by FireWinde[R]
  14. Doom Electronics Vol I
    by Various Artists
  15. Broken Machines (vocoder mix)
    by R21 vs. GROW
  16. Apocalypse
    by Organic Vs Mechanic
  17. Staring At Screens
    by Staring At Screens
  18. トレバー何か - T E C H N O P H O B I A テクノフォビア
    by In Your Brain LLC
  19. DoomBahTon Vol I
    by Monsters Of Doomcore
  20. Rubber EP
    by Higgs Foton