This is David Bartkowiak’s music collection on Bandcamp.

David Bartkowiak

  1. Metal
  1. collection 23
  2. following 21
  1. Mesmer
    by Northlane
  2. Node (Deluxe Edition)
    by Northlane
  3. Discoveries
    by Northlane
  4. Singularity (Deluxe Edition)
    by Northlane
  5. Universe
    by Dmitry Demyanenko
  6. Other Slices
    by Slice The Cake
  7. Odyssey to the Gallows
    by Slice The Cake
  8. Stone and Silver Part I - The Mountains of Man (Single)
    by Slice The Cake
  9. The Exile Part II - The City of Destruction (Single)
    by Slice The Cake
  10. Odyssey to the West
    by Slice The Cake
  11. The Man With No Face
    by Slice The Cake
  12. Cleansed
    by Slice The Cake
  13. Aversions
    by Forsythia
  14. One Thousand Wings
    by White Moth Black Butterfly
  15. Imperfection
    by Caynug
  16. Unfinity E.P.
    by Rook
  17. Sonic Sketches
    by Lars Bauer
  18. Into the Dreamstate
    by Encircle
  19. How to Escape
    by Square and Compass
  20. Salt the Earth
    by Carthage
  21. The Space Between
    by Intervals
  22. Watch The Sky Fall
    by Encircle
  23. Origin
    by Dan Dankmeyer