This is Dawn’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Alternative
  1. collection 16
  2. following 12
  1. It's All Over Now
    by David Ford
  2. S.E.N.T. - Volume 1
    by Hope and Social
  3. Electricity
    by David Ford
  4. Cotton Wool and Knotted Wood
    by Hope and Social
  5. Happy Bread (and Cruel Hangovers)
    by Hope and Social
  6. Analog Artifacts
    by Monochrome Echo
  7. Yorkshire Electric EP
    by Hope and Social
  8. Weird Town
    by Graham Fellows
  9. difficult third album e.p.
    by handmadehands
  10. FEEL
    by Hope and Social
    London London
    Hope & Social always put a great big grin on my face and this album, containing everything but the kitchen sink, is no exception. It's a slightly new sound yet it's still familiar and it's wonderful. Thank you :)
  11. Crypt Covers
    by Hope and Social with Guests
  12. The Islanders
    by The Islanders
  13. Jet Engine Lullaby
    by Tom McRae
  14. The Only Thing I Know
    by Tom McRae
  15. Streetlight
    by Tom McRae
  16. the jukebox will tear us apart
    by Angel Tech
    appears in 1 other collection