This is AcidVentura’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 131
  2. wishlist 252
  3. followers 15
  4. following 111
  1. ...& So It Goes
    by Kaya Project
  2. Mir
    by Ott.
  3. Collected Digital Works (Part I)
    by Liquid Sound Design
  4. Astronaut Alchemists
    by Youth, Gaudi
  5. Unknown Bodies
    by Coldgeist
  6. The Great Mystery
    by Desert Dwellers
  7. ...& So It Goes
    by Kaya Project
  8. The Aquarius EP
    by Hibernation
  9. So It Was (...& So It Goes Remixed)
    by Kaya Project
  10. Sema Yaka
    by Kaya Project featuring Randolph Matthews
  11. Third Eye Kundalini Astral Exploration
    by Truth Dreaming Life
  12. Out of Body Astral Meditation
    by Truth Dreaming Life
  13. Deep Ambient Merkaba Activation
    by Truth Dreaming Life
  14. Space Ambient - Deep Cryosleep
    by Truth Dreaming Life
  15. Divine Moments of Truth (Astrix, Loud & L.S.D Remix)
    by Shpongle
  16. Dub Awaken
    by Winston Dub Project
  17. Misty Mountain (Nanda Rmx)
    by Desert Dwellers
  18. Aurora
    by Step High
  19. Liquid Dance
    by Drrtywulvz
  20. Codex VI
    by Shpongle