This is David Pedersen’s music collection on Bandcamp.

David Pedersen

  1. Copenhagen, Denmark
  2. Metal
  1. collection 39
  2. wishlist 68
  3. followers 1
  4. following 80
  1. Stare Into Death And Be Still
    by Ulcerate
  2. Electric Messiah
    by High On Fire
  3. Danse De Noir
    by Lord Vigo
  4. Mirror Reaper
    by Bell Witch
  5. Lords of Death
    by Temple Of Void
  6. Esoteric Malacology
    by Slugdge
  7. Enraged & Unbound
    by Unfathomable Ruination
  8. Hidden History of the Human Race
    by Blood Incantation
  9. Planetary Clairvoyance
    by Tomb Mold
  10. Gomorrah
    by Gomorrah
  11. Malefic Humiliation
    by Torture Rack
  12. The blind leading the blind
    by 1914
  13. Manor Of Infinite Forms
    by Tomb Mold
  14. Loyal To The Soil
    by Wolf King
  15. Hypnagogia
    by EVOKEN
  16. Antiverse - Under the Regolith
    by Antiverse
  17. And All Will Be Desolation
    by Allfather
  18. Idol
    by Horrendous
  19. Hekatomb
    by Funeral Mist
  20. Head Cage
    by Pig Destroyer
    Cannot wait for this to get out! Sounds very promising. Mighty Pig Destroyer is back indeed.