This is David Dovel’s music collection on Bandcamp.

David Dovel

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 47
  2. wishlist 7
  3. followers 3
  4. following 21
  1. Ikenfell (Original Game Soundtrack)
    by aivi & surasshu
  2. Indivisible (Original Game Soundtrack)
    by Scarlet Moon Records
  3. Celeste: Farewell (Original Soundtrack)
    by Lena Raine
  4. Children of Termina
    by Rozen
  5. Pause Ahead OST Side B
    by flashygoodness
  6. Pause Ahead OST Side A
    by Bill Kiley
  7. Celeste B-Sides
    by Various Artists
  8. Celeste Original Soundtrack
    by Lena Raine
  9. Chipped of the NecroDancer
    by Chipzel
  10. Crypt of the Necrodancer OST
    by Danny Baranowsky
  11. Hollow Knight: Gods & Nightmares
    by Christopher Larkin
  12. Strike The Earth ft. Kevin Villecco (Shovel Knight Remix)
    by Dj CUTMAN
  13. Hero of Time (Music from "The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time")
    by Eric Buchholz
  14. Hollow Knight (Original Soundtrack)
    by Christopher Larkin
  15. Octogeddon
    by Big Giant Circles
  16. Big Giant Christmas EP
    by Big Giant Circles
  17. Impostor Nostalgia
    by Big Giant Circles
  18. Pocket Mine Soundtrack
    by Big Giant Circles
  19. The Glory Days Remixed
    by Big Giant Circles
  20. Extreme Bike Trip OST
    by Big Giant Circles