This is David J Holland’s music collection on Bandcamp.

David J Holland

  1. Melbourne, Australia
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 10
  2. followers 1
  3. following 5
  1. limeade
    by Ehiorobo
  2. Hero of Time (Music from "The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time")
    by Eric Buchholz
  3. Two Fold Pt. 2
    by Haywyre
  4. Invade & Disco
    by wac
    Bataille Bataille
  5. Monstercat 016 - Expedition
    by Monstercat
    We Are The Robots (feat. Temu) We Are The Robots (feat. Temu)
  6. Secret Weapon EP
    by Au5 & Fractal
    Blue Blue
  7. Nitheren
    by Zweihänder
  8. Bacon Pancakes (Acoustic)
    by Jimmy Wong
  9. Adventures in Pixels
    by Ben Landis
    Chickens (going "peck peck peck") Chickens (going "peck peck peck")
  10. Ear Slayer
    by Zweihänder