This is Dave Hooper’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Dave Hooper

  1. Dallas, Texas
  2. Experimental
  1. collection 321
  2. followers 4
  3. following 140
  1. Live From The Void
    by Karl Blau
  2. Hope
    by Marc Ribot's Ceramic Dog
  3. A Break in the Battle II
    by Salim Nourallah, Chris Holt, & Paul Averitt
  4. Marc Ribot Plays Solo Guitar Works of Frantz Casseus
    by Marc Ribot
  5. Ciao
    by Gun Outfit
  6. For Michael Ripps
    by J.R. Bohannon/Ben Greenberg/Ryley Walker
  7. Course In Fable
    by Ryley Walker
  8. The Sleeper Wakes
    by Marc Barreca
  9. Joshua Massad & Dylan Aycock
    by Joshua Massad & Dylan Aycock
  10. Rob Noyes & Sam Moss
    by Rob Noyes & Sam Moss
  11. Beyond The Confession : Kid Millions Reworks Harry Taussig
    by Kid Millions
  12. Opus III (Reissue produced by Ryley Walker)
    by John Hulburt
  13. Fate Is Only Once
    by Harry Taussig
  14. Fate Is Only Twice
    by Harry Taussig
  15. Emily's House
    by Linda Smith
  16. Untitled 1-10 Plus 1
    by Linda Smith
  17. Quietly Blowing It
    by Hiss Golden Messenger
  18. Lost Futures
    by Marisa Anderson/William Tyler
  20. WAMONO A to Z Vol. I - Japanese Jazz Funk & Rare Groove 1968-1980 (Selected by DJ Yoshizawa Dynamite & Chintam)
    by Wamono A to Z series