This is David Walter’s music collection on Bandcamp.

David Walter

  1. Birmingham, UK
  2. Metal
  1. collection 56
  2. wishlist 43
  3. followers 1
  4. following 28
  1. Chaos Magick
    by Saturnian Mist
  2. Hermetica
    by Sacrificium Carmen
  3. Witchcraft Warfare
    by Vuohi
  4. Death - Principle
    by Letheria
  5. My Heart Has Always Been This
    by the grey return
    appears in 1 other collection
  6. Rimfrost
    by Rimfrost
  7. Mechanisms Of Misanthropy
    by Stahlsarg
  8. Emptiness fills The Void
    by Stortregn
  9. Monastery
    by Griffar
  10. Opus De Tyranis
    by Death Tyrant
  11. It All Turns To Ashes
    by Grief Of Emerald
  12. Singularity
    by Stortregn
  13. Devil's Tongue (single)
    by Blood Of Serpents
  14. The Canticle Of Shadows
    by Darkend
  15. Sulphur Sovereign
    by Blood Of Serpents
    In Darkness Brotherhood In Darkness Brotherhood
  16. Izi.Im.Kurnu-Ki
    by Neolith
  17. Emaciated Deity
    by Bliss of Flesh
  18. Structres In Chaos
    by Temple
  19. Infernal Aphorism
    by Nazghor
  20. The Devils Deep
    by Grief Of Emerald
  21. Ghostlands - Wounds From A bleeding Earth
    by Wormwood
    The Universe is Dying The Universe is Dying
  22. Purified Through Devastation
    by Against The Plagues
  23. From The Abyss They Rise
    by Pantheon I
  24. In Darkness, Brotherhood
    by Blood of Serpents
  25. Temple Of Daevas
    by From The Vastland
  26. Where Hatred Dwells And Darkness Reigns
    by Zornheym
    A Silent God A Silent God
  27. The Selected Breed
    by In Reverence
  28. Return To Provenance
    by Golden Dawn
  29. A Clash Under The Northern Wind
    by Rimfrost
  30. Aeon
    by Invoker
  31. I Miortvym Snicca Zolak
    by Raven Throne
  32. Violence Reigns Supreme
    by Winter of Sin
  33. End Of The Circle
    by Ennui
  34. Demons 2000 / 2002
    by Winter of Sin
  35. Beati Pauperes Spiritu
    by Bliss of Flesh
  36. Beef Zone
    by Vargskelethor
  37. Shovel Knight Original Soundtrack
    by Jake Kaufman
  38. The Crash Demos
    by Raven City Choir
    Journey Of The Heart Journey Of The Heart
  39. Telephone (2017)
    by DJ teebalicious
  40. Predictable (2017)
    by DJ teebalicious
  41. The Nohari Window
    by This Soil Is Diseased
    Sister Sister
  42. Background Noise-EP
    by Jess Silk
  43. The Black Hole
    by Misty's Big Adventure
    She Fills The Spaces She Fills The Spaces
  44. F. Chopin, 24 Preludes, Op. 28
    by Kimiko Ishizaka
    VIP member exclusive
  45. Terra Lumina
    by Terra Lumina
    The Smallest Things of All The Smallest Things of All