This is Dave Arnott’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Dave Arnott

  1. Rock
  1. collection 203
  2. followers 4
  3. following 61
  1. Rattrapante
    by Cosmograf
  2. FOUR ACES (1995)
    by CAST
  3. THIRD CALL (1994)
    by CAST
  4. VIGESIMUS (2021)
    by CAST
  5. The Disturbance Fields
    by Edison's Children
  6. Safe Asylum
    by Drifting Sun
  7. Planet Junkie
    by Drifting Sun
  8. Ghosts (2016 Limited Expanded Editon)
    by Frequency Drift
  9. Summer
    by Frequency Drift
  10. A Trace Of Memory
    by Sanguine Hum
  11. Breaking Point
    by JUMP
  12. Supernatural Foe Rebirth
    by Karibow
  13. Screens
    by District 97
  14. The excellent misadventures of Ulrich Wolfgang and his amazing electronic bionic psychedelic eyeball
    by Alien Dream
  15. Here Comes A Man From The Council With A Flamethrower
    by A Formal Horse
  16. Birds of Passage (high res. 24bit - 48)
    by Karfagen
  17. Antenna
    by The Gift
  18. Dwellers of the Deep
    by Wobbler
  19. Things As They Appear
    by Red Bazar
  20. Once Around the Sun
    by Long Earth