This is darthwarden’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 9
  2. following 3
  1. Weak: afters
    by weak
    appears in 1 other collection
  2. Embracing All EP
    by Obfusc
  3. New Myths
    by The Mercury Program
  4. Neo Cab (Original Soundtrack)
    by Obfusc
  5. Wrought From The Walls EP (Remastered)
    by Obfusc
  6. Infinite Glimpse EP
    by Obfusc
  7. Internal Countryside
    by Obfusc
  8. Midnight Dome
    by Obfusc
  9. Cities of Cedar
    by Obfusc