This is Darrell Spradlyn’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Darrell Spradlyn

  1. Bristol, Virginia
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 7
  2. wishlist 2
  3. following 3
  1. The Force (Princess Leia Tribute)
    by melodysheep
  2. Remixes for the Soul Volume III
    by melodysheep
  3. Oh My!
    by melodysheep
  4. Journey
    by Austin Wintory
  5. A Stadium Silence
    by The Siege Perilous
  6. Under Different Lights
    by The Siege Perilous
  7. Brothers: A Tale of Two Sons - Official Soundtrack
    by Gustaf Grefberg
    Main Theme Main Theme
    Just finished the game, such a powerful story.