This is Peter Darlington’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Peter Darlington

  1. Nelson, New Zealand
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 420
  2. followers 14
  3. following 197
  1. Working Progress
    by groundsound
  2. Just a little talk
    by SOUL SUGAR featuring JOLLY JOSEPH
  3. Rockers Hi Fi in Dub
    by Rockers Hi Fi
  4. Linval Thompson ft. Naram - Gimme Marijuana
    by Rick Records
  5. Dubplate #7 : Love Dub So
    by Doof
  6. Theme from king heroin
    by Soul Sugar
  7. Christo Redentor
    by Horus All Stars
  8. Lee "Scratch" Perry is the Dub Organizer
    by Lee "Scratch" Perry & Subatomic Sound System
  9. Rising To The Top
    by Dee Sharp
  10. archive 09-10
    by Joy Orbison
  11. Lost Tapes Showcase
    by The Breadwinners meets Marcus I
  12. Fellas & Cuties
    by Dj Streaks
  13. Social Awareness - The Remixes
    by Stinky Jim
  14. More Fire! LP
    by Reggae Roast (+ Horace Andy, Johnny Clarke, Gappy Ranks, Soom T, Mr Williamz, Horseman, Earl 16 etc)
  15. Torpedo
    by Calibration Alert
  16. La Loi Du Milieu (single)
    by Alvin Davis
  17. Same Thing
    by Danny Red / Manasseh
  18. Dubinator - Police In Helicopter
    by ECHO BEACH Lifefidelity
  19. Transition Theory
    by 10:40
  20. The Boneshaker Mixtape
    by Stalawa