This is darkon73’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Soundtrack
  1. collection 15
  2. following 10
  1. Fódlan Winds (From "Fire Emblem Three Houses")
    by Rozen, Reven
  2. Resurrection of the Night: Alucard's Elegy (Music from "Castlevania: Symphony of the Night")
    by Materia Collective
  3. Children of Termina
    by Rozen
  4. Sins of Hyrule
    by Rozen
  5. OMEGA: A Tribute to Xenogears
    by Materia Collective
  6. Ballads of Hyrule
    by Rozen
  7. Death's Gambit OST
    by Kyle Hnedak
  8. CHIKAI / Don't Think Twice (from "KINGDOM HEARTS III") [Piano Solo]
    by Project Destati
  9. WIZARD OF LEGEND (Original Game Soundtrack)
    by Dale North
  10. Owlboy OST
    by Jonathan Geer
  11. Project Destati: DARKNESS
    by Project Destati
  12. Sins of Hyrule
    by Rozen
  13. Resurrection of the Night (Music from "Castlevania: Symphony of the Night")
    by Wayne Strange & Tim Stoney
  14. RiME (Deluxe Soundtrack)
    by David García Díaz
  15. Turrican Soundtrack Anthology Vol. 1
    by Chris Huelsbeck