This is DarkAbyss’ music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Rock
  1. collection 8
  2. following 1
  1. Sleeping Giant
    by Kill the Alarm
  2. Alternate Mixes
    by Granian
    Contagious (alternate mix) Contagious (alternate mix)
  3. On My Own Two Feet
    by Granian
    Contagious Contagious
  4. Live Sessions
    by Granian
    My Voice My Voice
  5. Without Change
    by Granian
    Without Change Without Change
  6. Hang Around
    by Granian
    Whole Again Whole Again
  7. Against The Grain
    by Kill the Alarm
    Begin Again Begin Again
  8. Fire Away
    by Kill the Alarm
    Fire Away Fire Away