This is Darian O'quinn’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Darian O'quinn

  1. Rock
  1. collection 305
  2. wishlist 201
  3. followers 12
  4. following 312
  1. WNUF TV28 Presents: Frank Stewart Investigates: Halloween
    by Terror Vision Records & Video
  2. We Who Walk in Light (featuring William Duvall)
    by The Lord & William Duvall
  3. No World Tour "In Your Head" 2021
    by Boris
  4. Primordial Arcana
  5. Halloween Kills OST
    by John Carpenter
  6. Turning the Bones (CHVRCHES remix)
    by John Carpenter
  7. Needle Cast (Featuring Robin Wattie)
    by The Lord, Robin Wattie
  8. Wolf Eyes / Blank Hellscape -"Winter Sunday" b/w "Concrete Walls"
    by Blank Hellscape / Wolf Eyes
  9. Mr.Shortkill Re-Master
    by Boris
  10. COSMOS Re-Master + Live
    by Boris
  11. Reason to Live
    by Lou Barlow
  12. Asclepius
    by Iceburn
  13. Mind Killer
    by Blanck Mass
  14. Angel Dust
    by Engine Kid
  15. Kanau Re-master + Live
    by Boris
  16. Luminous Rot
    by Nadja
  17. Natura Morta
    by Sven Wunder
  18. Vital
    by BIG|BRAVE
  19. Boy from Michigan
    by John Grant
  20. Impasto / Prussian Blue
    by Sven Wunder