This is D Jeninz’s music collection on Bandcamp.

D Jeninz

  1. Earth, Texas
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 52
  2. followers 2
  3. following 25
  1. Metacommunication
    by Nene Hatun
  2. Vices
    by Separation Anxiety
  3. Shift Work
    by Imaginary Forces
  4. A Satin Sight
    by Pan Daijing
  5. Various Artists - Cambiare
    by Opal Tapes
  6. Silver Waves - EP3
    by Silver Waves
  7. Transmissions From Revarsavr
    by Lumisokea
  8. Skandha EP (The Bunker New York 014)
    by Clay Wilson
  9. NYH07 Drvg Cvltvre - No Sacred Ground For The Conquered
    by New York Haunted
  10. Chapter I
    by SNTS
  11. SyMptoMs (version)
    by Mordant Music
  12. Go sinister
    by Father Murphy
  13. I ran out of fuel and a viper just bit me
    by Father Murphy
  14. At that time I guess we misunderstood
    by Father Murphy
  15. Anyway, your children will deny it
    by Father Murphy
  16. No room for the weak
    by Father Murphy
  17. Surface Tension
    by DEFCE
  18. Live At The Rotodrôme [Acido 004 digital variation]
    by rotorik
  19. Live @ Public Assembly / Steel Drums 2013
    by metasplice
  20. Eavesdropping on pianists (Eat Concrete)
    by Lumisokea
  21. Reform
    by Stave
  22. Touched By an Angle #1
    by Crash Symbols
  23. rrrrgrrgrrr EP / SUBSIST.09D
  24. Foundation Noise
    by Lakker
  25. Hardfield
    by Lakker
  26. Melting Lacquer
    by Lakker
  27. PanShelac
    by Lakker
  28. Fingers Crossed
    by Love Cult
  29. Contrapasso
    by Lumisokea
  30. Various Artists - No Lotion
    by Opal Tapes
  31. Various Artists - Cold Holiday
    by Opal Tapes
  32. Remixes Collection
    by Subjex
  33. Nourishment By Radio
    by Various Artists
  34. Vigilata
    by Joe Lentini
  35. All Is For The Best In The Best Of All Possible Worlds
    by Icarus
  36. Demissions
    by Phoenecia
  37. Tybercyle - v/a
    by The Studio Stereo
  38. Pentakon Ear 1
    by Jacque Polynice
  39. Go Back To Your Sci-Fi
    by Badun
  40. Balkansky - Are We (Badun remix)
  41. Phoenecia - Can Recall (Original by Subjex)
    by V. A.
    appears in 1 other collection
  42. "Bro 79" by Phoenecia (Jacque Polynice Rmx)
    by Circuitree Records
    appears in 1 other collection
  43. Benefit Compilation for Japan
    by Various Artists
  44. Supersonic Mezze
    by Subjex
  45. StiLL iLL
    by Various Artists