This is Daniel Perretta’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Daniel Perretta

  1. Metal
  1. collection 96
  2. wishlist 23
  3. followers 1
  4. following 92
  1. Moonbow
    by The Fever Haze
  2. Shell Game
    by Rogue Valley
  3. Nobody Wants To Be Here and Nobody Wants To Leave
    by The Twilight Sad
  4. Heavy Hearts
    by TIME
  5. Under The Western Heel
    by Demons
  6. Crushing Sun - TAO
    by Black Lava Records
  7. Thörne - Those Golden Rules
    by Black Lava Records
  8. “We Reach for Crowded Aboveness”
    by Infinite Bliss
  9. the record
    by boygenius
  10. Swallow
    by Demons
  11. Rogue Valley "Seasons" Vinyl
    by Rogue Valley
  12. NULL
    by KEN mode
  13. Heavy Pendulum
    by Cave In
  14. various raptures
    by low before the breeze
  15. Wrung Out
    by LUME
  16. Songs Known Together, Alone
    by Pile
  17. How Long Do You Think It's Gonna Last?
    by Big Red Machine
  18. A Ghost
    by Infinite Bliss
  19. Drug Punx
    by Infinite Bliss
  20. Between the Richness
    by Fiddlehead