This is Dan Hallam’s music collection on Bandcamp.
  1. collection 285
  2. wishlist 18
  3. followers 15
  4. following 143
  1. Spear of the Revenant
    by Temple Guard
  2. Demo
    by Eyeteeth
  3. Good Nature
    by Turnover
  4. Tomb Of The Mutilated
    by Cannibal Corpse
  5. Migration
    by Bossk
  6. Infinite Granite
    by Deafheaven
  7. Blunt Instrument Demo
    by Ideation
  8. Somebody's Closer
    by Bleed
  9. Weapon X Demo
    by XweaponX
  10. The Last Judgement
    by Live it Down
  11. Instinct
    by Crimson Throne
  12. Grave Pilgrim
    by Grave Pilgrim
  13. Under The Boot
    by Inhuman Nature
    by SPY
    by SPY
  16. Pale Swordsman
    by Këkht Aräkh
  17. Black Metal ist Klassenkrieg!!!
    by Antifascist Black Metal Network
  18. Septic Funeral
    by Coffin Mulch
  19. Supposed To Rot
    by Coffin Mulch
  20. MMXXI
    by Burial Røt