This is cybershmu’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Hip-Hop/Rap
  1. collection 10
  2. following 6
  1. Orb
    by Meister Lampe
  2. We Brought Knives
    by Metermaids
  3. The Failure
    by B Dolan
  4. House of Bees vol. 3
    by B. Dolan, mixed by Buddy Peace
  5. Kill The Wolf
    by B Dolan
  6. Luv Compilation
    by Meister Lampe & Funky Notes
  7. Your Discretion Is Trust
    by Cities Aviv
  8. to failed states and forest clearings
    by future of the left
  9. the peace & truce of future of the left
    by future of the left
  10. Silibil N' Brains 6 Album CD Bundle