This is Chad Smith’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Chad Smith

  1. Soundtrack
  1. collection 8
  2. following 6
  1. Sesame Syrup
    by Cigarettes After Sex
  2. For Us Alone
    by Alaskan Tapes
  3. Millions
    by Alaskan Tapes
  4. Gone Home: Original Soundtrack
    by Chris Remo
  5. Night Drive
    by Timecop1983
  6. Nocturnal
    by The Midnight
  7. Journey Into The Sacred Places
    by Aubrey Hodges
  8. Doom 64: Official Soundtrack
    by Aubrey Hodges