This is Crozof’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Kansas City, Kansas
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 37
  2. wishlist 63
  3. following 53
  1. Clear Telephone (feat. Peroxide Mocha)
    by Pete Ellison
  2. Internet Remix Party Vol.6
    by Graz
  3. Luke Vibert presents Modern Rave
    by Luke Vibert
  4. Sonic Dreams Collection OST
    by torahhorse
  5. Cuphead - Original Soundtrack
    by Kristofer Maddigan
  6. 広島死闘篇~Hiroshima Deathmatch~
    by DieTrax vs FFF
  7. Keep The Fire
    by FFF
  8. Bootleg Babylon
    by Graz
  9. Biteration I: Genesis of Consequence
    by Inverse Phase
  10. Supergoon
    by Goonman
  11. Cutie Archives 1997-2001
    by サイケアウツ
  12. Quantum Jungle
    by サイケアウツ
  13. Untitled
    by サイケアウツ
  14. 変身 最終形態 ~The Metamorphosis Final Form~
    by DJ Technorch
  15. 交通渋滞軍団
    by Traffic Jammies
  16. Genghis Clan - In The Club EP
    by Snatch! Records
  17. MEDITATOR004 Hyped On Acid 12'' (Vinyl Only Release) VINYL ONLY DO NOT BUY THE DIGITAL
    by WhoDemSound Records
  18. #Breakforcist Battle Original Soundtrack
    by Pete Ellison
  19. MeltyHeart Original Soundtrack
    by Pete Ellison
  20. Lime Trax EP
    by Pete Ellison