This is crispybrown’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Metal
  1. collection 61
  2. following 26
  1. Crowned By The Hammer
    by Farseer
    by Eirð
  3. Marisa And The Moths
    by Marisa And The Moths
  4. The Lengthening Shadow
    by Defod
  5. New York or Bust
    by SpeedShot
    appears in 1 other collection
  6. Headaches & Heartbreaks
    by SpeedShot
    appears in 1 other collection
  7. A Garland of Tears
    by My Silent Wake
  8. An Unbroken Threnody
    by My Silent Wake
  9. Black Lights and Silent Roads split with MSW/The Drowning - last few
    by My Silent Wake
  10. The Reckoning Dawn (Deluxe Edition)
    by Winterfylleth
  11. Live At Bloodstock 2021
    by Winterfylleth
  12. The Story of Pagan Altar
    by Pagan Altar (Official)
  13. Project Cipher
    by The Wring
  14. Everwill
    by Giants Dwarfs And Black Holes
  15. Reflections
  16. Cerrig Hynafol
    by Defod
  17. Cerrig Hynafol
    by Defod
  18. The Future, Tonight
    by Neonfly
  19. Seventh Rising
    by Gaia Epicus
  20. The Dread March Of Solemn Gods
    by Ninkharsag