This is Craig Greening’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Craig Greening

  1. Bruce, Australia
  2. Pop
  1. collection 8
  2. wishlist 2
  3. followers 1
  4. following 10
  1. A Splendid Notion (Luke Plumb with James Mackintosh)
    by Luke Plumb Music
  2. Demo 2018
    by No Names
    no frills grump-core with great guitar tone
  3. Bound
    by FourPlay String Quartet
  4. Run
    Hannah and Chris's silky harmonies, Clarke's subtle swinging percussion, and Louis' deft production. This is just lovely to listen to and you should too. Thoroughly catchy tune. Get it while it's hot
  5. Night Rises
  6. The Natural Selection Australian Songbook
    by Bush Gothic
  7. This Machine
    by FourPlay String Quartet
  8. Nyash! Afrobeat Collective EP
    by We Large Productions