This is Craig S. W.’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Craig S. W.

  1. Soundtrack
  1. collection 255
  2. wishlist 311
  3. followers 10
  4. following 421
  1. Into the Breach Soundtrack
    by Ben Prunty
  2. Axiom Verge 2 Soundtrack
    by Thomas Happ
  3. Level 11
    by Miracle Of Sound
  4. Hades: Original Soundtrack
    by Darren Korb
  5. 30XX (Original Soundtrack)
    by Cityfires
  6. 20XX (Original Game Soundtrack)
    by Cityfires
  7. May It Be
    by Malukah
  8. Reignite
    by Malukah
    This is the song which helped me discover Malukah in the first place, and I’m so glad I did. It’s both awesome and awe-inspiring, so uplifting for when you feel down. If I had to recommend one song by her, this would be it. I’ve literally been waiting for years for it to be available here, and it was worth the wait. Thanks again, Malukah!
  9. Level 10
    by Miracle Of Sound
  10. Space Culture
    by Monochrome Seasons
  11. Sanctuary
    by Monochrome Seasons
  12. Frozen Sleep
    by Malukah
  13. Death Hoax
    by The Curtis Mayflower
  14. The Ghost Blade Original Soundtrack
    by Rafael Dyll
  15. The Bell
    by iamthemorning
  16. Progshine Collection #2
    by Progshine Records
  17. Hymn of the High Seas, Vol. 1
    by Antti Martikainen
  18. Hymn of the High Seas, Vol. 2
    by Antti Martikainen
  19. The Technomancer
    by Olivier Deriviere
  20. Vampyr
    by Olivier Deriviere