This is Corby’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Metal
  1. collection 56
  2. following 29
  1. Pyroclasts
    by SUNN O)))
  2. Angel Wings
    by Engine Kid
  3. Bear Catching Fish
    by Engine Kid
  4. Tilberi
    by Sólstafir
  5. Tokens For Hell
    by Sweat Lodge
  7. The Word As Law (Remastered)
    by Neurosis
  8. Sleep's Holy Mountain (Full Dynamic Range Edition)
    by Sleep
    From Beyond From Beyond
  9. Crow Hymn Slight Return (live excerpt)
    by Eagle Twin
  10. I dreaded that first robin, so
    by Eagle Twin
  11. I Come From a Long Line of Dead Men
    by Eagle Twin
  12. Candlewolff ov Thee Golden Chalice
    by SUNN O)))
  13. The Iron Soul Of Nothing
    by SUNN O))) meets NURSE WITH WOUND
  14. Veils It White
    by SUNN O)))
  15. Terrestrials
    by SUNN O))) & ULVER
  16. The Cosmic Trigger Pt. I
    by Pale Rider
  17. The Cosmic Trigger Pt II
    by Pale Rider
  18. The Art of Self Defense
    by High On Fire
  19. As Heaven Turns To Ash
    by Warhorse
  20. Demo
    by Akatharsia