This is Conner Campbell’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Conner Campbell

  1. Metal
  1. collection 652
  2. wishlist 1675
  3. followers 6
  4. following 705
  1. Devil Metal Force
    by Bonehunter
  2. Ten Years Rebellion
    by SMZB
  3. A Letter From China
    by SMZB
  4. GET FREE(Acoustic)
    appears in 1 other collection
  5. In Your Heart
    by Ray Noname
  6. Sin Harmony
    by SMZB
  7. Split 7"
    by SMZB / DUNG
  8. Demos
    by Die!ChiwawaDie!
  9. The Chinese Are Coming
    by SMZB
    Born In The PRC Born In The PRC
  10. Once Upon A Time In The East
    by SMZB
  11. Eat shit and die!
    by Feaces Christ
  12. Gimme Morgue!
    by Feaces Christ
  13. Myth of the Monster
    by Kaiju Daisenso
  14. Tropical Sun
    by FULCI
  15. Barely Sane
    by Riff Kitten
  16. Card subject to carnage (LP)
  17. Tol Cormpt Norz Norz Norz
    by Impaled Nazarene
  18. Pro Patria Finlandia
    by Impaled Nazarene
  19. Red is the Color of Ripping Death
  20. Absence Of War Does Not Mean Peace
    by Impaled Nazarene