This is Comfort in Sound’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Comfort in Sound

  1. Rock
  1. collection 113
  2. followers 7
  3. following 99
  1. Wild Strawberries
    by Eternal Tapestry
  2. Atomic
    by Helen Money
  3. Companion Rises
    by Six Organs of Admittance
  4. Antarctica
    by Flat Worms
  5. Les Lullies EP
    by Les Lullies
  6. Pop Song
    by Ty Segall and Mikal Cronin
  7. New Dungeon
    by The Green Child
  8. Tuesday Morning
    by Jorge Elbrecht
  9. For Lise
    by Matchess
  10. Ouchi Time
    by Kikagaku Moyo/幾何学模様
  11. Echoes b/w Flux
    by Black Mountain
  12. Out of My Province
    by Nadia Reid
  13. Salvian Journey
    by Hovenweep
  14. Oh Yeah?
    by Sunwatchers
  15. Juillet
    by En Attendant Ana
  16. The Common Task
    by Horse Lords
  17. Modulator II
    by Modulator II
  18. We Were Kings [7"]
    by Hollow Ship
  19. Waiting For the Postman b/w To Grasp
    by Axxa/Abraxas
  20. ACID BABY JESUS "Selected Outtakes" EP
    by Acid Baby Jesus