This is Coleiosis’ music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Sherrard, Illinois
  2. Metal
  1. collection 168
  2. wishlist 57
  3. followers 27
  4. following 239
  1. Mesmerized
    by Abandoned Mortuary
    appears in 1 other collection
  2. Suffer To Rise
    by Voluntary Mortification
  3. My Life in a Made Metal Band (Part 2 of 2)
  4. Deathcurse
    by HORCRVX
  5. Prevailer EP
    by Prevailer
  6. Rotten Inside (Remastered & Expanded)
    by Hating Evil
    Rotten Inside Rotten Inside
  7. Forgiveness of Sins (remastered) [black]
    by Nattesorg
  8. Metamorfosis
    by ETERNAL
  9. Bloodbath Feat: Ryan Kirby
    by As Shadows Collapse
  10. The Place of a Skull [death/black]
    by Crossthrone
    appears in 1 other collection
  11. Pillar in the Temple of My God [raw black/grind]
    by Desmodus Rotundus
    appears in 1 other collection
  12. Full of Grace and Truth [crust/black]
    by Naglet
    appears in 1 other collection
  13. Symphony of Heaven LIVE @ Rusted Recordings Studios Volume 1
    by Symphony of Heaven
  14. Murdering Saints in the Name of God
    by What Brings Ruin
  15. Drinking the Blood of the Antichrist
    by What Brings Ruin
  16. demo
    by What Brings Ruin
  17. Nocturnal Frozen Shores of the Damnable Abyss (DEMO)
    by What Brings Ruin
  18. Serpentcrusher (DEMO)
    by What Brings Ruin
  19. The Existence Of Human Suffering
    by Abated Mass Of Flesh
  20. Tåkeskogens forbannelse [raw black]
    by Noisgoroth