This is Erin Burns’ music collection on Bandcamp.

Erin Burns

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 10
  2. wishlist 1
  3. following 10
  1. Firewatch Original Score
    by Chris Remo
  2. UNDERTALE Soundtrack
    by toby fox
  3. Vox Rockina
    by Up Down Left Right
    appears in 1 other collection
  4. Sparks
    by Samm Neiland
  5. Gifted Student
    by Adam WarRock
  6. Best of Symphony of Science
    by melodysheep
  7. "The Debate" - Live at Roulette
    by Welcome to Night Vale
  8. "Condos" - Live at The Bell House
    by Welcome to Night Vale
  9. No Wonder I (single)
    by LAKE
  10. You Dare Call That Thing Human?!?
    by Adam WarRock