This is Clark Battle’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Clark Battle

  1. Seattle, Washington
  2. Rock
  1. collection 85
  2. wishlist 188
  3. followers 4
  4. following 156
  1. Xtempore 2
    by Right Brain Records
  2. Prog Magazine Sampler
    by MoonJune Records.
  3. Permanence
    by Stephen Taranto
  4. Canopic Jar
    by Hiatus Kaiyote
  5. Here Comes A Man From The Council With A Flamethrower
    by A Formal Horse
  6. Meat Mallet
    by A Formal Horse
  7. Insolubilia
    by Ske
  8. 1001 Autunni [Double Album]
    by Ske
  9. Furvent
    by Le Grand Sbam
  10. Bran Coucou
    by PinioL
  11. Vaisseau Monde
    by Le Grand Sbam
  12. Morning Jigsaw
    by A Formal Horse
  13. Made In Chelsea
    by A Formal Horse
  14. A Formal Horse
    by A Formal Horse
  15. Oscillospira
    by JG Thirlwell & Simon Steensland
  16. Monobody
    by Monobody
  17. Comma
    by Monobody
  18. Ascent
    by Brother's Testament
  19. 24 Tales
    by Alex Machacek
    Download it for sure. Its one piece of music split into many tracks and streaming... it.,, results... in... gaps. It really should have been released as a single track. That said, its a killer album!
  20. Junjo
    by Esperanza Spalding