This is HIROKI TADAKARA’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Alternative
  1. collection 38
  2. followers 1
  3. following 37
  1. Board Up the House
    by Genghis Tron
  2. Family
    by Noah Gundersen
  3. A
    by The Yacht Club
  4. We've Tried Nothing And We're All Out Of Ideas
  5. X'ed Out
    by Tera Melos
  6. An Anthology of Dead Ends
    by Botch
  7. Narin Yalnızlık
    by She Past Away
  8. "No one's coming for us"
    by Trust Fund
  9. Sports
    by Modern Baseball
  10. Dianas
    by Dianas
  11. Croupier Funk (2014)
    by Croupier Funk
  12. Spun Out
    by Fat Stupids
  13. Machinarium Soundtrack
    by Tomáš Dvořák
  14. Domesday
    by Burning Bright
  15. Ultra Rare Vol 1
    by Mystery Skulls
  16. Tower of Heaven (Original Soundtrack)
    by flashygoodness
  17. Birdsongs EP
    by Oil Derek
  18. Japanese Disco Edits
    by YUNG BAE
  19. Wild,Jealous,Youth
    by Televangelist
  20. Between Despair And Fear
    by Despaired