This is Chuck Franklin’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Chuck Franklin

  1. Metal
  1. collection 3
  2. following 3
  1. Terra Mourning
    by Repaid In Blood
    What A Lovely Day! What A Lovely Day!
  2. That Makes Me Smart!
    by Anal Trump
    Grab Em By The Pussy Grab Em By The Pussy
  3. Nighty Night
    by 8in8
    The Problem With Saints The Problem With Saints