This is Christopher Lydon’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Christopher Lydon

  1. Glasgow, UK
  2. Metal
  1. collection 120
  2. wishlist 109
  3. followers 4
  4. following 204
  1. Times of Obscene Evil and Wild Daring
    by Smoulder
  2. Aperture Of Body
    by Tomb Mold
  3. God Οf Τhe Deep Unleashed
    by Wrathblade
  4. Into The Netherworld's Realm
    by Wrathblade
  5. Romantik I
    by Bergfried
  6. Rats and Mice and Swarms of Lice - Cloud Rat
    by Riff Merchant Records
  7. Storm of Magic
    by Iron Griffin
  8. The Course Of Empire
    by Atlantean Kodex
  10. Secret Europa (Demo 2018)
    by Atlantean Kodex
  11. Sensus Fidei (Digital Single)
    by Atlantean Kodex
  12. Tyrant's Rise
    by Ceres
  13. The Hidden Folk (Metal Coven Version)
    by Atlantean Kodex
    appears in 1 other collection
  14. Will of the Gods is Great Power
    by SCALD (epic doom metal)
  15. Demo
    by Coffin Mulch
  16. Failure to Find
    by Sallow Moth
  17. Idol
    by Horrendous
  18. Supposed To Rot
    by Coffin Mulch
  19. Unbroken
    by Claymorean
  20. Necronaut
    by Devoid Of Thought
    appears in 1 other collection