This is Chris Krupa’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Chris Krupa

  1. Metal
  1. collection 433
  2. followers 29
  3. following 276
  1. No Dawn For Men
    by Feminazgul
  2. Dialogues From Beyond
    by LIFELOST (Spain)
  3. De Ritualibus et Sacrificiis ad Serviendum Abysso
    by Prison of Mirrors
  4. Apotheosis
  5. Divine Cessation
    by Valdur
  6. Through Cosmic Corridors
    by Sxuperion
  7. Omniscient Pulse
    by Sxuperion
  8. Cosmic Void
    by Sxuperion
  9. Goat of Iniquity
    by VALDUR
  10. Myriad e.p.
    by Sxuperion
  11. Endless Spiritual Embodiment
    by Sxuperion
  12. At War With
    by VALDUR
  13. Prodigal Wound
    by Kurse Relic
  14. Remnants of Expansion
    by Krypts
  15. Deathlust
    by Living Gate
  16. To Crown All Befoulment
    by Dearth
  17. Sæti Sálarinnar
    by Illkynja
  18. Genesis of Nervous Decay
    by Karst
    Keep on fighting and do not stop. Let this be our soundtrack.
  19. Solve Et Coagula
    by Exgenesis
  20. Heralds of Affliction
    by Civerous / Stygian Obsession