This is Chris Hauer’s music collection on Bandcamp.
  1. collection 23
  2. following 127
  1. 1492 Mixtape
    by 1492 Mixtape
  2. Resonant Field
    by Lea Bertucci
  3. Warrior Down
    by Status/Non-Status
  4. between beaubien and saint-zotique
    by NYON
  5. nothing forever, everything
    by Cedric Noel
  6. Pity Party
    by Slut Prophet
  7. Default Mode Network
    by object option
  8. Hidden History of the Human Race
    by Blood Incantation
  9. Second Album
    by Markus Floats
  10. The Long Sleep EP
    by Jenny Hval
  11. Aviary
    by Julia Holter
  12. Essential Tremors
    by Stegosaurus
  13. In Contentment
    by Property//
  14. Narkopop
    by GAS
  15. New Energy
    by Four Tet
  16. Unearth
    by Valeda
  17. There Is Love In You Remixes
    by Four Tet
  18. Morning/Evening
    by Four Tet
  19. Apocalypse, girl
    by Jenny Hval
  20. Dirger
    by Learning