This is Chris Phillips’ music collection on Bandcamp.

Chris Phillips

  1. Cardiff, UK
  2. Punk
  1. collection 132
  2. followers 1
  3. following 28
  1. Evil Turkeys E.P.
    by Evil Turkeys
  2. Evil Turkeys
    by Evil Turkeys
  3. Big Fat Panda - Specialized Recordings
    by Big Fat Panda
  4. The Human Error
    by The Human Error
  5. Metric Squid (Mini-LP)
    by Head Noise
  6. Sites And Sounds
    by No Choice
  7. Last Gig - Aberdare 11 July 1984
    by Crass
  8. A Message To You Rishi
    by The Skapones
  9. She Makes Sense
    by Big Fat Panda
  10. Wandering Star
    appears in 1 other collection
  11. The Specialized Allstars Christmas
    by The Specialized Allstars
  12. Enough Is Enough!
    by Primal Scream and Dexys
  13. Terrable Dance
    by Bad Sam
  14. Am Hell
    by Lucias Malcolm
  15. Pedigree Poor
    by Bad Sam
  16. VIVA! Songs of Freedom
    by The Specialized Project
  17. I Have Never Been More Disappointed In Anything (Than I Am In All of You Right Now)
    by Till I'm Bones
  18. Grand Relapse
    by Pizzatramp
  19. Gristled Toes & Whine (Xmas EP)
    by Head Noise
  20. Double A single tracks...Running Away & Radio Blackout
    by Vinna Bee the Apiary