This is Christian Afonso’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Christian Afonso

  1. Soundtrack
  1. collection 26
  2. wishlist 2
  3. followers 1
  4. following 17
  1. Mania Mode
    by DiscoCactus
  2. Traveler - A Journey Symphony
    by Austin Wintory & London Symphony Orchestra
  3. A Link to the Brass
    by The Game Brass
  4. DUALITY (Music from "The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword")
    by David Peacock
  5. Kemono Heroes OST
    by Daniel Pellicer
  6. Dear Esther
    by Jessica Curry
  7. The Pathless: Meditations
    by Austin Wintory
  8. Songs of Supergiant Games
    by Darren Korb & Ashley Barrett
  9. The Pathless
    by Austin Wintory
  10. Brassino Isles Tropical Cruise
    by The Game Brass
  11. Little Orpheus
    by Jim Fowler and Jessica Curry
  12. So Let Us Melt
    by Jessica Curry
  13. Quiet Songs
    by Jessica Curry
  14. Hang on to Your Hat
    by Video Game Jazz Orchestra
  15. Assassin's Creed: Syndicate
    by Austin Wintory
  16. Celeste: Farewell (Original Soundtrack)
    by Lena Raine
  17. Erica
    by Austin Wintory
  18. Remnants
    by Austin Wintory
  19. Celeste Original Soundtrack
    by Lena Raine
    Resurrections Resurrections
  20. F F B B E P
    by Peter Silk