This is chr666’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Metal
  1. collection 51
  2. following 26
  1. Welcome To Horrorwood: The Silver Scream 2
    by Ice Nine Kills
  2. Dornenreich - Du wilde Liebe sei (Luxus)
    by Dornenreich
  3. A Wintersunset...
    by Empyrium
  4. Duhkha
    by Votum
  5. The Silver Scream (FINAL CUT)
    by Ice Nine Kills
  6. Realms
    by Darkher
    by Barrens
  8. LP01
    by Homecoming
  9. Veil of Imagination
    by Wilderun
  10. Zeitgeist
    by Sündenrausch
  11. Écailles De Lune
    by Alcest
  12. Les Voyages De L'Âme
    by Alcest
  13. Hearts of No Light
    by Schammasch
  14. The World Conspires
    by Birdeatsbaby
  15. The Time Between Us
    by Emma Ruth Rundle & Jaye Jayle
  16. Electric Guitar One
    by Emma Ruth Rundle
  17. Some Heavy Ocean
    by Emma Ruth Rundle
  18. Hologram Temple
    by Stellar Master Elite
  19. Covers 2015-2018
    by Birdeatsbaby
  20. Leise
    by Sündenrausch