This is Aaron Cherof’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Aaron Cherof

  1. Soundtrack
  1. collection 72
  2. followers 8
  3. following 36
  1. Wilmot's Warehouse OST
    by Eli Rainsberry
  2. Crimson Tooth
    by Disasterpeace
  3. MilkSnake Original Soundtrack
    by coda
  4. Under the Silver Lake
    by Disasterpeace
  5. Pikuniku Original Soundtrack
    by Calum Bowen
  6. DIY | Volume One
    by Disasterpeace
  7. Bad Jubies
    by Disasterpeace
  8. nooks collection 1
    by Sam English
  9. Disasters for Piano
    by David Peacock
  10. Help Me
    by The Bran Flakes
  11. Swear I Saw Your Mouth Move
    by I've Made too much pasta
    Maybe We Can Steal Our Neighbors' Cable Maybe We Can Steal Our Neighbors' Cable
    This album totally kicks ass. It's shockingly catchy and fun, and basically every track is a total earworm. A raccoon guide on how to live your life.
  12. Beasts of Balance: RMX KIT
    by Various Artists
  13. Night in the Woods Vol. 3: Demontower
    by Alec Holowka
  14. Night in the Woods Vol. 2: Hold Onto Anything
    by Alec Holowka
  15. Night in the Woods Vol. 1: At The End Of Everything
    by Alec Holowka
  16. Mini Metro: RMX KIT
    by Disasterpeace
  17. ENTER THE GUNGEON (Original SoundTrack)
    by doseone
  18. Hyper Light Drifter
    by Disasterpeace
  19. Daniel, Matthew & Richard
    by Daniel, Matthew & Richard
  20. UNDERTALE Soundtrack
    by toby fox