This is chernobylraptor’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Metal
  1. collection 16
  2. wishlist 41
  3. followers 1
  4. following 18
  1. Poison
    by Powerwolf
  2. Sainted By The Storm
    by Powerwolf
  3. Man Fears the Darkness, and So He Scrapes Away at the Edges of It With Fire
    by My Sister's Fugazi Shirt
  4. God's In His Heaven, All's Right With The World
    by My Sister's Fugazi Shirt
  5. Desolation
    by Khemmis
  6. Now That's What I Call Songs We Made For The Internet
    by Playboy Manbaby
  7. Reflections
    by Ascalon
  8. Starship Velociraptor
    by Galactikraken & Jonathan Young
    Glory or Gold Glory or Gold
  9. Decadence and Decay
    by Silver Talon
  10. Fighting Spirits Demo
    by Tower Hill
    The Claw is The Law The Claw is The Law
  11. Absolution
    by Khemmis
  12. Extreme Power Metal
    by DragonForce
  13. Hunted
    by Khemmis
  14. Hidden History of the Human Race
    by Blood Incantation
  15. The Colors of a Cloud
    by D. Benedict
  16. Forever Black
    by Cirith Ungol