This is Charles Attard’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Charles Attard

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 11
  2. following 6
  1. Songs For Aubree
    by Marc With a C
  2. Unicorns Get More Bacon
    by Marc With a C
  3. Exactly Where I Am
    by Marc With a C
  4. Belong
    by We Must Save The Princess!
  5. Unavenged
    by Random Encounter
  6. Immune to Silence
    by The Returners VGM
  7. Hang Your Head in Hope (Acoustic)
    by The Ataris
  8. Ideekay
    by Ephixa
  9. Give You Back Life Instrumental (Swifty Song)
    by Ephixa
  10. Diablo Dub
    by Ephixa
  11. Zelda Step
    by Ephixa