This is Charles Wood’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Charles Wood

  1. Soundtrack
  1. collection 8
  2. following 3
  1. Firefly Drinking Songs
    by Bedlam Bards & Marc Gunn
  2. A Celtic Christmas
    by Various Artists
  3. The Celtic Collection
    by Adrian von Ziegler
    Legend Legend
  4. R.E.F. (Warrior's Lullabye)
    by Zack Hemsey
  5. Vengeance
    by Zack Hemsey
  6. See What I've Become
    by Zack Hemsey
  7. The Way
    by Zack Hemsey
  8. End Of An Era
    by Zack Hemsey