This is Cesar Vazquez’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Cesar Vazquez

  1. Experimental
  1. collection 9
  2. followers 1
  3. following 6
  1. plexus
    by z.
  2. o agora sem fim
    by z.
  3. fleeting eternity
    by z.
  4. ZRTH
    by ARK
    The sonic backdrop for the meditative soul. The polish on the production helps elevate the essence that has remained in all of ARK's releases.
  5. torn
    by z.
  6. shatter
    by z.
  7. unbecoming
    by z.
  8. .distantworld
    by .jarvismbrown
    .dreamshift .dreamshift
    Soulful and emphatic. A great introduction for .jarvismbrown.
  9. Endless Journey b/w Thomas Contreras - Greetings
    by expansions of Q / Thomas Contreras
    Endless Journey Endless Journey
    loving this 45. easily one of the best meditative experiences to be had in a solid 10 minutes.