This is captainradd’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Atlanta, Georgia
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 10
  2. following 11
  1. Feel the Fear
    by Spray Tan
  2. The Way And Color
    by TEEN
  3. Carolina EP
    by TEEN
  4. Get Olde
    by Crying
  5. The Rotating Point Source
    by Robot Party
  6. Spelunky
    by Eirik Suhrke
  7. brass 2: mouth
    by minibosses
  8. Shantae: Risky's Revenge Original Soundtrack
    by Jake Kaufman
  9. Mighty Milky Way / Mighty Flip Champs OST
    by Jake Kaufman
  10. Super Meat Boy! Soundtrack
    by Danny Baranowsky